Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lifeslilbonuses 47 / 40 / C
"Due to an accident, she is out of commission for a while."
Riverdale, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
lifeslilbonuses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of CityHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifeslilbonuses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
lifeslilbonuses 47/C
Riverdale, Maryland
Who wants to get unwrapped for the holidays?
We are a married couple, in an open marriage, who are renewed to the lifestyle. We have been in the lifestyle before but took a step away because, well life happens. Sometimes we are looking for couples, females, and males for us both to share. Sometimes we are looking for couples, females, and males for us to play with on our own. Guys who say they are in an open relationship but your other half doesn't know, doesn't want to know, or care to know what you are doing. Guess what, you are not in an open relationship. You are cheating. Don't contact us. Also guys, if you cannot carry on a conversation with the male hale, what makes you think I will give permission to stick your cock in my wife?

My Ideal Person our ideal people change from day to day and week to week. But what we are not looking for are pushy people. We are looking for fun and open minded people. We enjoy men, women, couples, and group settings.

  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverdale, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 10, 1975 January 3, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None